WAGA Logo WAGA Home WAGA header

2009 State Four-Ball Championship

Mountain Brook Club

September 28-29, 2009

2009 State Four-Ball Champions
Kathy Hartwiger and Lea Green

Overall Low Net Winners

Sue Raines and Tami Green (not pictured)

Flight 2 Low Gross

Laurie Strite and Lisa Graham

Flight 3 Low Gross

Essie McGhee and Sarah Vandervoort

Flight 3 Low Net

Warren Cain and Jean Miller

Flight 4 Low Gross

Helen Walker and Kathy Clancy

Flight 4 Low Net

Sharon Mills and Sharon Alexander

Flight 5 Low Gross

Jan Ruffin and Dolly O'Neal

Flight 5 Low Net

Jane Hooper and Donna Wynne

Flight 6 Low Gross

Kathy Baggio and Fern Cobb

Flight 6 Low Net

Rebecca Whisenant and Blanche Pearson

Past Sadie Roberts (Special Award) winners

with Mr. David Roberts IV

Jean Miller, Mary Dean Gray, Helen Walker, David Roberts,

and Jane Hooper


2009 WAGA State Four-Ball

Mountain Brook Club

Birmingham, AL

September 28-29

Photo Gallery


GolfSouth Magazine now available digitally!
Just click on the cover below and enjoy!!

1025 Montgomery Highway . Suite 210 . Birmingham, AL 35216
PHONE:  (205) 979-2550 . FAX: (205) 979-1602

[email protected]